Giveaway: The OF FIRE AND STARS Duology by Audrey Coulthurst

This giveaway is sponsored by Epic Reads.

of ice and shadow by audrey coulthurstWin a copy of this gorgeous YA fantasy duology – full of secret magic & stunning romance and perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Malinda Lo!

Princess Denna has kept her forbidden magical powers a secret her entire life. Now, she is engaged to be married to the handsome prince of a neighboring kingdom. Everything seems to be going well, until Denna begins to develop feelings for Mare, the prince’s sister, instead of the prince. When a political assassination involving magic throws the kingdom into chaos – Denna and Mare must team up to catch the culprit, and keep Denna’s own powers a secret. But will acting on their own feelings destroy them first?

We have 5 sets of the Of Fire and Stars duo logy by Audrey Coulthurst to give away to 5 Riot readers! This sweepstakes is open to residents of the United States (excluding Puerto Rico and all other U.S. territories). Entries will be accepted until 11:45pm, August 4, 2019. Winner will be randomly selected. Complete rules and eligibility requirements available here.

OF FIRE AND STARS – July 2019

Name*Email address*

Mailing address (where you want the prize mailed if it cannot be fulfilled electronically)*

Street Address

City

State / Province / Region

ZIP / Postal Code

AfghanistanÅland IslandsAlbaniaAlgeriaAmerican SamoaAndorraAngolaAnguillaAntarcticaAntigua and BarbudaArgentinaArmeniaArubaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahamasBahrainBangladeshBarbadosBelarusBelgiumBelizeBeninBermudaBhutanBoliviaBonaire, Sint Eustatius and SabaBosnia and HerzegovinaBotswanaBouvet IslandBrazilBritish Indian Ocean TerritoryBrunei DarrussalamBulgariaBurkina FasoBurundiCambodiaCameroonCanadaCape VerdeCayman IslandsCentral African RepublicChadChileChinaChristmas IslandCocos IslandsColombiaComorosCongo, Democratic Republic of theCongo, Republic of theCook IslandsCosta RicaCôte d'IvoireCroatiaCubaCuraçaoCyprusCzech RepublicDenmarkDjiboutiDominicaDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorEquatorial GuineaEritreaEstoniaEswatini (Swaziland)EthiopiaFalkland IslandsFaroe IslandsFijiFinlandFranceFrench GuianaFrench PolynesiaFrench Southern TerritoriesGabonGambiaGeorgiaGermanyGhanaGibraltarGreeceGreenlandGrenadaGuadeloupeGuamGuatemalaGuernseyGuineaGuinea-BissauGuyanaHaitiHeard and McDonald IslandsHoly SeeHondurasHong KongHungaryIcelandIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsle of ManIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJerseyJordanKazakhstanKenyaKiribatiKuwaitKyrgyzstanLao People's Democratic RepublicLatviaLebanonLesothoLiberiaLibyaLiechtensteinLithuaniaLuxembourgMacauMacedoniaMadagascarMalawiMalaysiaMaldivesMaliMaltaMarshall IslandsMartiniqueMauritaniaMauritiusMayotteMexicoMicronesiaMoldovaMonacoMongoliaMontenegroMontserratMoroccoMozambiqueMyanmarNamibiaNauruNepalNetherlandsNew CaledoniaNew ZealandNicaraguaNigerNigeriaNiueNorfolk IslandNorth KoreaNorthern Mariana IslandsNorwayOmanPakistanPalauPalestine, State ofPanamaPapua New GuineaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPitcairnPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRéunionRomaniaRussiaRwandaSaint BarthélemySaint HelenaSaint Kitts and NevisSaint LuciaSaint MartinSaint Pierre and MiquelonSaint Vincent and the GrenadinesSamoaSan MarinoSao Tome and PrincipeSaudi ArabiaSenegalSerbiaSeychellesSierra LeoneSingaporeSint MaartenSlovakiaSloveniaSolomon IslandsSomaliaSouth AfricaSouth GeorgiaSouth KoreaSouth SudanSpainSri LankaSudanSurinameSvalbard and Jan Mayen IslandsSwedenSwitzerlandSyriaTaiwanTajikistanTanzaniaThailandTimor-LesteTogoTokelauTongaTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyTurkmenistanTurks and Caicos IslandsTuvaluUgandaUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUS Minor Outlying IslandsUzbekistanVanuatuVenezuelaVietnamVirgin Islands, BritishVirgin Islands, U.S.Wallis and FutunaWestern SaharaYemenZambiaZimbabwe
Country

What is 15 X 10 + 20?*Sign me up to hear more from this sponsor!

Yes, please!
Sign me up for these other Book Riot newsletters!

Kissing Books (news, book recommendations, and more for residents of Romancelandia)

The Riot Rundown (Book Riot’s best posts, picked for you)

Audiobooks! (the latest from the audiobooks world)

The Kids are All Right (news and recommendations from the world of kid lit and middle grade books)

Book Deals (deep discounts on books & ebooks)

All of them!
CommentsThis field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

jQuery(document).bind(‘gform_post_render’, function(event, formId, currentPage){if(formId == 697) {gf_global["number_formats”][6[697] {“5”:{“price”:false,”value”:false},”2″:{“price”:false,”value”:false},”7″:{“price”:false,”value”:false},”9″:{“price”:false,”value”:”decimal_dot”},”8″:{“price”:false,”value”:false},”4″:{“price”:false,”value”:false},”10″:{“price”:false,”value”:false},”11″:{“price”:false,”value”:false}};if(window[[‘jQuery’]if(!window[[‘gf_form_conditional_logic’]indow[[‘gf_form_conditional_logic’] new Array();window[[‘gf_form_conditional_logic’][697] { logic: { 9: {“field”:{“actionType”:”show”,”logicType”:”all”,”rules”:[{[{"fieldId”:”7.6",”operator”:”is”,”value”:”Canada”}]”nextButton”:null,”section”:null} }, dependents: { 9: [9] },[9]imation: 0, defaults: {“7”:{“7.1″:””,”7.2″:””,”7.3″:””,”7.4″:””,”7.5″:””,”7.6″:”United States”}}, fields: {“5″:[],”2″:[],”7″:[9],[9]:[],”8″:[],”4″:[],”10″:[],”11”:[]} }; if(!window[‘gf[‘gf_number_format’]w[‘gf[‘gf_number_format’]decimal_dot’;jQuery(document).ready(function(){gf_apply_rules(697, [9], t[9]);jQuery(‘#gform_wrapper_697’).show();jQuery(document).trigger(‘gform_post_conditional_logic’, [697, [697, null, true]} if(typeof Placeholders != ‘undefined’){
Placeholders.enable();
}} } );jQuery(document).bind(‘gform_post_conditional_logic’, function(event, formId, fields, isInit){} ); jQuery(document).ready(function(){jQuery(document).trigger(‘gform_post_render’, [697, [697, 1]

Read more: bookriot.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *