If You Liked This, Read This!


I hope this helps you find your next read!!

*GET TWO FREE BOOKS //
https://amzn.to/2H1qU8h
Sign up for a FREE trial of Audible using my link and get two free audiobooks for signing up!

SHOP MY MERCH //
https://represent.com/store/hailey-in-bookland-merch

*BUY BOOKS WITH FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING //
http://bit.ly/2qLLmRc

BOOKS MENTIONED //
Red White and Royal Blue by Casey McQuiston
https://amzn.to/2Zft5tW
Her Royal Highness by Rachel Hawkins
https://amzn.to/31TqYhd
Prince Charming by Rachel Hawkins
https://amzn.to/2Hnvlt8
Every Heart a Doorway by Seanan McGuire
https://amzn.to/31ZO4mu
The Hazel Wood by Melissa Albert
https://amzn.to/2HkU9ls
Amy & Roger’s Epic Detour by Morgan Matson
https://amzn.to/31W3N5J
The Geography of Lost Things by Jessica Brody
https://amzn.to/31UxS5N
A Study in Charlotte by Brittany Cavallaro
https://amzn.to/322BJxT
Stalking Jack the Ripper by Kerri Maniscalco
https://amzn.to/2HhnNrG
Scythe by Neal Shusterman
https://amzn.to/31WMXni
Renegades by Marissa Meyer
https://amzn.to/2Zbn5Hi
Skyward by Brandon Sanderson
https://amzn.to/2Zm3u2m
Illuminae by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff
https://amzn.to/2Zi4ipe

RELATED VIDEOS //
If You Liked This #6 – https://youtu.be/W39DLrc_XWg 
If You Liked This #5 – https://youtu.be/vTyY24Aoq7g
If You Liked This #4 – https://youtu.be/r4Y6Nc9phIE

FIND ME ELSEWHERE //
Twitter – http://bit.ly/2plKOzJ
Instagram – http://bit.ly/2qbUaka
Goodreads – http://bit.ly/2plLdlJ

BUSINESS INQUIRIES//
h.leblanc@outlook.com

BOOKMARKED //
Live every Friday at 6pm EST with readbyzoe & A Clockwork Reader.
Past chapters – https://bit.ly/2VBsh1q
Twitter – https://bit.ly/2X94ZR7
Instagram – https://bit.ly/2USEvpe

FYI //
*Some of the books shown/mentioned may have been sent to me for review but this in no way influences my ability to provide my true and honest opinion.

*I receive a small commission from purchases made using the links in my description. This commission helps me to be able to continue making videos for you to enjoy. Thank you for supporting my channel!

Green Screens – http://bit.ly/2h7LuJn, http://bit.ly/2Ak22ST, http://bit.ly/2K1EreO, http://bit.ly/2HdIxTn
Outro Song – “Day One” by Declan DP
http://bit.ly/2HT70xF
Attribution 3.0 Unported
https://creativecommons.org/licenses/…

Read more: youtube.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *